RESERVATIONS: +91-2423-255728
Shiv Road, Nighoj Village, Taluka Rahata,
Shirdi - 423 109, INDIA

 
Loader

devendra644043
Noida, India

“EXCELLENT STAY AT SUN N SAND SHIRDI”

Reviewed May 10, 2013, Source: Tripadvisor
i visited Shirdi on 30th of April 2013 with my family and stayed at Sun N Sand . I am glad that we took the decision to stay there based on the recommendation of our friend. Its a nice property located not very far off from the temple and having complimentary pick up and drop. The staff of the hotel are very well behaved and ever ready to help the guests. Restaurants are really good want to mention about littlei taly (exceptional in shirdi) . If you are looking for clean and spacious rooms with comfort at reasonable price, this is the place to be at. Will surely go back and stay there whenever we plan to go to Shirdi. One important point that caught my attention at the lobby was welcome drink served at check in & checkout both (very soothing & refreshing) . Overall a wonderful experience.
Room Tip: select pool view room
Stayed April 2013, traveled with family


veerasodhi

“see sun setting from your room”

Reviewed April 25, 2013, Source: Tripadvisor
i went to shirdi to visit sai baba temple, the accomodtion is beautiful , the staff is helpful & considerably impeccable , the swimming pool area is well maintained. the hotel is great , the rooms are cosy & clean & food is also good. will visit again for sure.
Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple


AMIRKA
Bhubaneswar, India

“best location best services”

Reviewed April 3, 2013, Source: Tripadvisor
Location of hotel is Excellent for Sai Baba Darshan. A Good Hotel for Enjoying. Starting From Reception To stay Excellent Service By Hotel Peoples. House Keeping Part Is Fantastic. Good Tasty Food Served With Great Hospitality By The Restaurant People. Nice Pool For Swimming Loved Visitors. Big Lawn To Have A Relax Walk Through Pleasant Breeze After A Good Dinner. I Will Definitely Suggest My Friends And Relatives To Stay Here.
Room Tip: Choose pool view rooms...its having marvelous view..
Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends


Ram R
Chennai

“Great stay”

Reviewed March 16, 2013, Source: Tripadvisor
Very pleased and happy with the facilities and the service in particular. Ideal for a pious retreat for families. Very close to the temple and very easily accessible too. Sachitanandha Sathguru Sainath Maharaj Ki Jai.
Stayed March 2013, traveled with family


ZerbadePankaj
Nagpur, India

“Awesome"

Reviewed March 27, 2013
Om Shri Sai . Visited Shirdi on Holi . Had very peaceful darshan and enjoyed holi celebrations near Dwarkamai. About Sun n Sand, Shirdi. What can you say more that it elevates the experience of visiting Shirdi. Booking and check in was efficiently taken care by Mr. Amresh. Room as usual was neat and clean. Food as usual was yummy. My son is crazy about Sun n Sand Shirdi's food. I always recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. Hoping to visit Shird and Sun n Sand at the earliest. Hope to experience the same always............
Stayed March 2013, traveled with family