RESERVATIONS: +91-22-26201811
39, JUHU BEACH, MUMBAI-400 049, INDIA

 
Loader

Sostraone
Vancouver, Canada

“The place to relax before leaving”

Reviewed May 30, 2013, Source: Tripadvisor
I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff is courteous and friendly. Many choices about dining but you can also walk to a close by area with many little restaurants. The beach is nice to walk along and the swimming pool refreshing; furthermore, I had a nice transfer to the airport early in the morning. It was a nice place to relax after a month travelling all over India before heading back home.
Stayed April 2013, traveled solo


palanikanna1954
Chennai (Madras), India

“see sun setting from your room”

Reviewed May 28, 2013, Source: Tripadvisor
the best hotel to stay to see sun set if you stay in their ocean view room. very close to beach. quality of food is excellent especially we got south indian breakfast like idly, vada, sambar, chatni, etc.
Room Tip: suggest to stay in ocean view room to see sun set in the evening
Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple


joginder
Lucknow, India

“best location best services”

Reviewed May 24, 2013, Source: Tripadvisor
We have been in sun n sand, Mumbai, from 14th may to 16th may2013.right from the pickup to drop at airport, the services was excellent, we booked the hotel directly on telephone,45 days in advance, as per commitment the vehicle, with play card was ready to pickup at airport, fast check-in with desired sea and pool facing room on 3rd floor was the next relief. special complementary services were ,cookies in room, a bottle of mineral water, tea coffee maker with 5 variety of teabags, on call fresh fruit platter was there. at evening one hour complimentary drinks was served at business lounge. all the time staff was ready to serve us happily. The breakfast was excellent, rooms were neat and clean. it was the peaceful holidays with the value for the money also. we will like to visit again in future and will like to gift week to my kids.
Room Tip: 3rd 4th floor sea and pool facing rooms are best.
Stayed May 2013, traveled with family


bhd
seattle

“escape from seattle weather”

Reviewed March 27, 2013, Source: Tripadvisor
We just spent 4 days in mumbai at the Sand N Sun hotel on Juhu beach. The weather and hotel were just perfect. Our room had a total view of Juhu Beach and the sunsets. Our room was very clean, excellent airconditioning, airport pick up and drop off were excellent and the included breakfasts were also excellent. The pool, the water temp was 91*, we enjoyed the swimming everyday several times including early mornings and evenings. The hotel is on the beach and access to Juhu beach was available through a gate and we enjoyed walking both in the mornings and evenings. If the hotel was closer to Seattle I would go once a year, the workers at the hotel could not of been nicer from the front desk, manager, driver, pool attendents, cleaning staff and security
Room Tip: Reserve an ocean view room also reserve the room on the hotels web site directly and some of the offers include airport piclup at no charge.
Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends


MADHUSUDAN36
Gurgaon, India

“Excellent hospitality”

Reviewed January 25, 2013, Source: Tripadvisor
excellent hospitality starts as soon you enter hotel.Evening drinks are complimentary.never experienced before.great Location also.you name the thing and get it.Fresh fruits are also complimentary any time a day.Breakfast was also amazing.would like to stay again and again.
Room Tip: Choose Sea view room
Stayed December 2012, traveled with family